Hi guys!
I hope you had an amazing weekend. Since Today I m going to posting also in English, because I see that I have many readers  from all the World .
Today's tittle of post it's "Come Back to 60'" I'm truly in love with stylizations from 60' I hope that you will like it !! Today it's also debut of my first movie fashion!! You will find it below.!!!
I' m waiting for your feedback !! 
Enjoy!
Ferre
   

Cześć kochani!!
Mam nadzieję ,że mieliście udany weekend, Od dzisiaj będę dodawać posty również po angielsku. Ponieważ mojego bloga odwiedzają ludzie z całego Świata. 
Dzisiejsza tytuł stylizacji to "Come Back to 60" , Kocham stylizacje i charakterystyczne elementy z tamtych lat. Mam nadzieję ,że znajdziecie coś co was zainspiruje. Dzisiaj także mój wielki debiut ,mianowicie filmik ze stylizacją , coś nowego z czym nie spotkałam się jeszcze na blogach modowych. Owoc Mojej pracy i Fotografa . Kamil Banaszek znajdziecie poniżej. 
Czekam na wasze komentarze !!!
Enjoy!
Ferre
WhatIWear
9/17/2013 06:33:37 pm

Hello Ferre,

I'm Valencia, the community manager of WhatIWear. I checked out your blog, and I think your style is awesome! It should be seen by more people! That's why I'd like to invite you to WhaIWear.com. With 900.000 page views a month, WhatIWear.com is the leading street style website in Asia. Plus, we're still growing, so it's perfect for rising fashionistas to have their chance to SHINE at the spotlight.

Maybe you can post these pics as your first looks on WhatIWear? I bet our members will be rooting for you as well!

We cannot wait to see your awesome style.
Click www.whatiwear.com to get started.


See you soon,
Valencia
Community manager

Reply
aleksandra
9/21/2013 05:55:59 pm

zdradzisz mi, gdzie kupiłaś buty?

Reply
Ferre
9/21/2013 10:13:33 pm

Buty pochodzą ze sklepu River Island. z 2011 roku.

Reply



Leave a Reply.